Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph is deprecated since version 14.0! Use wpseo_frontend_presenters instead. in /var/www/vhosts/chalets-berthet.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5088 Chalets Berthet

Grand Canyon 1

Premium chalet (12 people) located in the heart of Les Gets resort. Great view of the Chavannes slopes
Discover

Grand Canyon 2

Chic and modern chalet (8 people) located in the heart of Les Gets resort, breathtaking view of the skiing area
Discover

Blanchot

Authentic chalet for 8 people located at the side of the Mont Chery slope : great view, very sunny
Discover

Elegance, comfort

Large living room by the fireplace, contemporary kitchen, spacious bedrooms, sunny terrace, panoramic vie ... enjoy an unforgettable stay in the mountains. Chalet in a chic and contemporary style, for a dream holiday ... "made in Les Gets"!

More details

Les Gets

An exeptional environment where happiness and pleasure meet ... welcome to the authentic resort of Les Gets! Nestled at 1172 meters above sea level in the heart of the Portes du Soleil, experience the joys of mountain life!

More details

Our services

Sauna, barbecue, ski and bike storage, ski and clothes shop, ski rental ... enjoy unique services for an unforgettable stay!

More details

Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph est obsolète depuis la version 14.0 ! Utilisez wpseo_frontend_presenters à la place. in /var/www/vhosts/chalets-berthet.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5088 Chalets Berthet

Canyon 1

Chalet 12 personnes situé au coeur de la station, avec ses deux salons et quatre chambres spacieuses...
Découvrir

Canyon 2

Chalet 8 personnes situé au coeur de la station, avec son salon et ses quatre chambres spacieuses...
Découvrir

Blanchot

Chalet 8 personnes situé au bord de la piste du Mont Chery : vue superbe, très ensoleillé...
Découvrir

Confort, élégance

Grand salon au coin du feu, cuisine contemporaine, chambres spacieuses, terrasse ensoleillée, vue panoramique... vivez un séjour inoubliable à la montagne. Des chalets au style chic et contemporain, pour des vacances de rêves... "made in Les Gets“ !

En savoir +

Les Gets

Un environnement hors du commun avec pour maîtres mots, bonheur et plaisir... bienvenue dans la station des Gets ! Nichée à 1172 mètres d'altitude au coeur des Portes du Soleil, vivez l'expérience montagne en grand !

En savoir +

Nos services

Sauna, barbecue, local à skis et vélo, boutique vêtements de ski et prêt-à-porter, location ski... profitez de services uniques pour un séjour inoubliable !

En savoir +